Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dan Wool, NMD -  - Naturopathic Physician & Gastrointestinal Specialist

Dan Wool, NMD

Naturopathic Physician & Gastrointestinal Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

29 total reviews

Dr. Dan Wool always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Wool below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene G.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Wool is intelligent, knowledgeable, caring, and willing to spend the time to ask questions, analyze test results, and offer suggestions. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Wool was very attentive, prompt, and a wealth of knowledge concerning health & wellness. I highly recommend him for preventative health care, and when one is not feeling well or ill.
Vanessa D.
Submitted 03/03/22
I have been extremely satisfied with my care and treatment since my first visit with Dr. Wool. He listens to my health concerns and addresses everything with compassion. He really cares about his patients and their overall health. He is professional and fun at the same time. I highly recommend Dr. Wool and I will continue to refer friends and family as I truly believe he will do everything in his power to help them.
Vicki W.
Submitted 01/24/22
I'm 82 and didn't want to go out when it became obvious I'd contracted Covid. A friend called Dr. Wool on my behalf. His office called and I had a good, thorough talk with Dr. Wool. He was great, spent a lot of time with me and ordered some medication and emailed me other things that I should do. His charge was extremely reasonable. I liked him very much. Highly recommend.
Trish M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Love working with Dr. Wool! He listens and works with me to adjust as needed. Had great advice for healing from Covid. Appreciate his knowledge and his grace.
Greg L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Fast, efficient and little to no pain. I recommend Dr. Wool.
Alex A.
Submitted 01/10/22
They got me in without an appointment.
Abbey H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Awesome Care ! Feeling 100% Better - Thank You for the care and road to recovery !
Anthony B.
Submitted 01/04/22
my experience was great. Got in and out quickly so I could get back home to rest.
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very knowlegeable Doctor of Alternative and Practical medicine.
Chris D.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent...appreciated the your availability and your staff to address my health issue...thank you.
Kevin M.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Wool was great. I came to him with my concerns and he addressed them in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr Wool to all my friends and family.
Linda S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Wool took the time to clearly understand my concerns and gave me a plan for treatment. A follow up call 2 days later to confirm I was improving was very appreciated. I am very pleased with my visit to Dr. Wool and The Chambers Clinic.
Dana J.
Submitted 12/20/21
Nice experience. Dr. Wool is very professional and friendly.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Doctor Wool was very thorough, truly enjoyed my visit with him for the 1st time and look forward to the next visit. Patricia Murphy
Letty E.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Wool was great! Spent time explaining everything that was needed. I felt very comfortable with him and am glad I made an appointment for an issue I’ve been dealing with for much too long.
W. H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Wool is a very good communicator and helped me understand my health issues and the recommended treatments.
Connie C.
Submitted 12/09/21
The experience at the Tempe office was great. I was disappointed on the service at the Scottsdale office. We waited for an hour before the IV was administered.
Khristine B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Amazing!!!
Nancy K.
Submitted 12/06/21
I really appreciate the time spent with me and the office atmosphere. I am happy to have a practice that is so thorough to keep me as healthy as I can be.