Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dan Wool, NMD -  - Naturopathic Physician & Gastrointestinal Specialist

Dan Wool, NMD

Naturopathic Physician & Gastrointestinal Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Tempe, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Dr. Dan Wool always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Wool below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I felt doctor will listens to me and was able to decipher what the real problems were and come up with a plan of care that was extensive and I will have my follow up next Monday so I’m hoping to learn even more then
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very professional and easy to work with
Dawn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
He’s the best!
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Only had a 15 min phone call, but he took his time to explain everything to me without looking for a sale. He seemed like he just wanted to help
Warren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
He takes the time to understand you and your health. And that is good but what makes Dr Wool great and worth 5 stars is he knows how to make you and keep you healthy
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Wool was interested in my day to day activities to find the reason to my issues. Very friendly atmosphere. The woman who took my blood samples was very gentle, and very nice! Thank you!
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I feel like I am given the time to go over everything that the Doctor and I feel is important. I do not get this with a regular doctor. I think my over all health has been better since I have been going to a holistic doctor.
Darlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Wool is intelligent, knowledgeable, caring, and willing to spend the time to ask questions, analyze test results, and offer suggestions. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Wool was very attentive, prompt, and a wealth of knowledge concerning health & wellness. I highly recommend him for preventative health care, and when one is not feeling well or ill.
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I have been extremely satisfied with my care and treatment since my first visit with Dr. Wool. He listens to my health concerns and addresses everything with compassion. He really cares about his patients and their overall health. He is professional and fun at the same time. I highly recommend Dr. Wool and I will continue to refer friends and family as I truly believe he will do everything in his power to help them.
Vicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I'm 82 and didn't want to go out when it became obvious I'd contracted Covid. A friend called Dr. Wool on my behalf. His office called and I had a good, thorough talk with Dr. Wool. He was great, spent a lot of time with me and ordered some medication and emailed me other things that I should do. His charge was extremely reasonable. I liked him very much. Highly recommend.
Trish M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Love working with Dr. Wool! He listens and works with me to adjust as needed. Had great advice for healing from Covid. Appreciate his knowledge and his grace.
Greg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Fast, efficient and little to no pain. I recommend Dr. Wool.
Alex A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
They got me in without an appointment.
Abbey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Awesome Care ! Feeling 100% Better - Thank You for the care and road to recovery !
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
my experience was great. Got in and out quickly so I could get back home to rest.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very knowlegeable Doctor of Alternative and Practical medicine.
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent...appreciated the your availability and your staff to address my health issue...thank you.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Wool was great. I came to him with my concerns and he addressed them in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr Wool to all my friends and family.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Wool took the time to clearly understand my concerns and gave me a plan for treatment. A follow up call 2 days later to confirm I was improving was very appreciated. I am very pleased with my visit to Dr. Wool and The Chambers Clinic.