Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dan Wool, NMD -  - Naturopathic Physician & Gastrointestinal Specialist

Dan Wool, NMD

Naturopathic Physician & Gastrointestinal Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Tempe, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Dr. Dan Wool always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Wool below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Nice experience. Dr. Wool is very professional and friendly.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Doctor Wool was very thorough, truly enjoyed my visit with him for the 1st time and look forward to the next visit. Patricia Murphy
Letty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Wool was great! Spent time explaining everything that was needed. I felt very comfortable with him and am glad I made an appointment for an issue I’ve been dealing with for much too long.
W. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Wool is a very good communicator and helped me understand my health issues and the recommended treatments.
Connie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The experience at the Tempe office was great. I was disappointed on the service at the Scottsdale office. We waited for an hour before the IV was administered.
Khristine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Amazing!!!
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I really appreciate the time spent with me and the office atmosphere. I am happy to have a practice that is so thorough to keep me as healthy as I can be.
Julianna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Your whole darn place is a big lifesaver for me :-)
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
This was my 1st time in with the IV and was very impressed.
Paola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Best doctor He listens to me about all the things I need for my health , 10/10!
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very informative and friendly attitude.
Wende V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Wool is amazing. He puts you at ease and genuinely cares about how you are feeling and what is happening. I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone is spot on. Professional, knowledgeable and on time. A well run office.
Amie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Wool never disappoints. He cares and listens. This last appointment was for BioTe hormone pellets and the procedure was flawless. No pain, quick, and I was back to being my usual busy self. This procedure has given me my life back. Lot's of much needed energy, and that pep in my step that I had lost over the years. Dr. Wool is an exceptional human. Go see him if you feel like you're not feeling yourself, and need checked out. He'll get you dialed in and feeling more like yourself.
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Wool is fantastic always has plenty of time for you and listens well.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Wool was very helpful, listened well, was engaging and I enjoyed the experience. Would recommend him and Chambers Clinic.