Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dan Wool, NMD -  - Naturopathic Physician & Gastrointestinal Specialist

Dan Wool, NMD

Naturopathic Physician & Gastrointestinal Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Tempe, AZ

31 total reviews

Dr. Dan Wool always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Wool below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khristine B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Amazing!!!
Nancy K.
Submitted 12/06/21
I really appreciate the time spent with me and the office atmosphere. I am happy to have a practice that is so thorough to keep me as healthy as I can be.
Julianna E.
Submitted 12/06/21
Your whole darn place is a big lifesaver for me :-)
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/06/21
This was my 1st time in with the IV and was very impressed.
Paola C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Best doctor He listens to me about all the things I need for my health , 10/10!
Peter B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very informative and friendly attitude.
Wende V.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Wool is amazing. He puts you at ease and genuinely cares about how you are feeling and what is happening. I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so.
Dennis C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone is spot on. Professional, knowledgeable and on time. A well run office.
Amie P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Wool never disappoints. He cares and listens. This last appointment was for BioTe hormone pellets and the procedure was flawless. No pain, quick, and I was back to being my usual busy self. This procedure has given me my life back. Lot's of much needed energy, and that pep in my step that I had lost over the years. Dr. Wool is an exceptional human. Go see him if you feel like you're not feeling yourself, and need checked out. He'll get you dialed in and feeling more like yourself.
Jim M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Wool is fantastic always has plenty of time for you and listens well.
Lori R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Wool was very helpful, listened well, was engaging and I enjoyed the experience. Would recommend him and Chambers Clinic.